The EOS services

The Committee is responsible for continuous oversight of the Norwegian Intelligence Service (NIS), the Norwegian Police Security Service (PST), the Norwegian National Security Authority (NSM), and the Norwegian Defence Security Department (FSA), collectively known as the "EOS services". Intelligence, surveillance, and security service performed by, or under management of, other public authorities shall also be subject to the Committee's oversight.